Welcome to Pirie & Burgess Insurance, we have over 40 years of expertise

pirieburgess@live.ca

519-941-6769

About Us

Put the Pirie & Burgess Insurance Team to Work

 

For nearly 4 decades business professionals and homeowners in the Orangeville area have trusted Pirie & Burgess Insurance Brokers Inc. to provide the highest quality insurance products at competitive prices. We are experienced with all types of coverage and will work with you to provide a solution that perfectly fits your needs. Our team of experts can advise you regarding risk management prior to obtaining coverage and will act on your behalf when you need to file a claim.

 

Scott Burgess, CAIB

President

Broker: personal and commercial lines

Email: sburgess@pirieburgess.com

Chuck Burgess

Director

Broker: commercial lines

Email: cburgess@pirieburgess.com

 

Sandy Greeley

Broker: personal lines

Email: sgreeley@pirieburgess.com

 

Val Hutcheson

Reception

Email: vhutcheson@pirieburgess.com

 

Marlee Burgess

Broker: personal lines

Email: mburgess@pirieburgess.com

 

Maria Isip

Broker: personal lines

Email: misip@pirieburgess.com

 

Quick Contact Us

519-941-6769

Whether for home, auto or business, Pirie & Burgess Insurance Brokers can provide for all of your insurance needs. Please contact us to request a free quote.

Office Address

81 Broadway

Orangeville, Ontario

L9W 1K1

 

Insurance

Automobile / Motorcyle

Home

Business / Liability

More . . .

© Copyright Pirie & Burgess Insurance Brokers Inc. 2018